Coldwell Banker

Coldwell Banker

Branches


Coldwell Banker Icoanei

OP 9, CP 17, Bucharest
Phone: 021 200 39 39
Fax: 021 200 39 37
icoanei@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Affiliates of Romania


Coldwell Banker Opera

1-5 Costache Negri Street, Bucharest
Phone: 021 528 02 20
Fax: 021 528 02 22
opera@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Affiliates of Romania Opera


Coldwell Banker Mosilor

282 Mosilor Street, Bucharest
Phone: 021 211 25 50
Fax: 021 211 25 50
mosilor@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Affiliates of Romania Mosilor


Coldwell Banker Meridian

139 Republicii Boulevard, Ploiesti
Phone: 0344 100 770
Fax: 0244 521 101
meridian@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Affiliates of Romania Meridian


Coldwell Banker Alpin

28 Bucuresti Street, Brasov
Phone: 0268 322 377
Fax: 0268 322 377
alpin@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Affiliates of Romania Alpin


Coldwell Banker Muscel

106 Negru Voda Street, Campulung
Phone: 0248 510 710
Fax: 0248 510 710
muscel@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Affiliates of Romania Muscel


Coldwell Banker Montana

34 Decebal Boulevard, block I4 Entrance H, Ground Floor, Piatra Neamt, Neamt
Phone: 0233 224 468
Fax: 0233 224 469
montana@coldwell-banker.ro

Coldwell Banker Affiliates of Romania Piatra Neamt

Mail Address:

OP 9, CP 17
Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +40 21 200 39 39
Fax: +40 21 200 39 37
office@coldwell-banker.ro